How to Create a New User - AGENCY PLANS ONLY
In this tutorial you will learn how to add new users to your team and modify their permissions.
1. Managing Your Team
To add users begin by clicking on the 'Users' tab in the top menu. This will take you to your members interface where you are able to manage your entire team.
2. Default Permissions
To begin you may want to set default permissions for all of your team members. This means that with each new user that you add they will automatically be given the permissions that you have selected. You can later customize permissions for each individual team member to increase or decrease their permissions. You can turn on or off the various options by clicking either 'Yes' or 'No' on the sliding button adjacent to the selection.
3. Creating a New User
Next, click on the 'Create New User' button.
4. Completing the Form
Fill in the fields requested on the form. Once you click on 'Create' a notification email with logins will be sent to the new user.
5. Modifying Permissions
To modify permissions for your users click on the lock icon in the 'Actions' column. This will open the same permissions pop up where you can make any changes you want to the users permissions.
6. Deleting a User
You can also delete any user on your team. This is done by clicking on the trash bin icon in the 'Actions' column.