Workshop Replays How-to TutorialsHow to Create a New User - AGENCY PLANS ONLY

How to Create a New User - AGENCY PLANS ONLY

In this tutorial you will learn how to add new users to your team and modify their permissions.

1. Managing Your Team

To add users begin by clicking on the 'Users' tab in the top menu. This will take you to your members interface where you are able to manage your entire team.

1. Managing Your Team

2. Default Permissions

To begin you may want to set default permissions for all of your team members. This means that with each new user that you add they will automatically be given the permissions that you have selected. You can later customize permissions for each individual team member to increase or decrease their permissions. You can turn on or off the various options by clicking either 'Yes' or 'No' on the sliding button adjacent to the selection.

2. Default Permissions

3. Creating a New User

Next, click on the 'Create New User' button.

3. Creating a New User

4. Completing the Form

Fill in the fields requested on the form. Once you click on 'Create' a notification email with logins will be sent to the new user.

4. Completing the Form

5. Modifying Permissions

To modify permissions for your users click on the lock icon in the 'Actions' column. This will open the same permissions pop up where you can make any changes you want to the users permissions.

5. Modifying Permissions

6. Deleting a User

You can also delete any user on your team. This is done by clicking on the trash bin icon in the 'Actions' column.

6. Deleting a User